It says the subscription will automatically renew – what does this mean?

All of our subscriptions are automatically renewed unless cancelled during the subscription period. You will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current subscription period. You can cancel the auto-renewal at any time, however no refunds are available within the active subscription period.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk